Russ Ray

Trying to become more like Jesus

Saturday Morning Funnies – 11.13.10

Leave a comment

The premise for this post was discussed yesterday here.

This hamster shows these Russians who’s the boss… reminds me of all the mutants that were in Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. In fact, I kind of wonder if this scene was captured at Chernobyl.

Yesterday, I mentioned the Super Friends as my favorite Saturday morning cartoon of all time. This is now my second favorite super hero team.

I’m not sure if this qualifies as a funny or a fail, but the special effects are excellent.

Leave a Reply

