Russ Ray

Trying to become more like Jesus

Taking the day off

Leave a comment

I had a post planned for today, but I’m taking the day off to go work on my other blog.

Actually, I don’t have another blog, but a blog that I’m moving into. There’s a fun easter egg out on the internet associated with it if you can find it.

Anyway, there will probably be book reviews tomorrow and Wednesday, so if you’re illiterate, you’re probably not reading this (or the books I’m reviewing). The person reading this post to you can tell you that SPAM of the Month returns on Friday, and that may or may not be on the other blog, depending on timing.

If you took the rest of the day off, what would you do?

Leave a Reply

