Russ Ray

Trying to become more like Jesus

Don’t sit behind me, Satan!

4 Comments

To me, the existence of the devil proves the existence of God. After all, if there was only a force in the world that was totally predisposed to encouraging our sinful nature and wreaking havoc, without the opposing force of God to overcome it, our world would look more like Hill Valley from 1985A than the way it looks today.

By the way, 2015 is three years away, and the industrial complex has yet to hint to us that hover technology is possible.

I digress… this morning, I decided to start fasting for the next week. I walked into work and what did I find next to my desk?

Evil Panera

I would say, “Get thee behind me, Satan!” but it seems like he is already sitting back there.

Oh well, lunch is only two hours away…

Can you top this story?

4 thoughts on “Don’t sit behind me, Satan!

  1. No.

  2. You can if you ask a potential applicant if they would be willing to hide a body as part of their job.

  3. Every time I diet someone brings goodies. Ohhhh me.

  4. There was EVEN MORE food here this morning, if you can believe that… 3 feet away.

Leave a Reply

