Russ Ray

Trying to become more like Jesus

Bachelor Pad

2 Comments

My wife is away this week with the kids helping out her brother, palming the kids off on her parents’ swimming pool, and then letting them come home sugared-up from their Vacation Bible School. I was thinking of doing some remodeling while she is gone. Should I work on the living room?

STAR_TREK_LIVING_ROOM

Should I work on the bathroom?

TARDIS-Bathroom-in-a-Bar

Should I work on the kitchen?

star-trek-apartment-kitchen

Should I work on the garage?

batcave081209

Should I work on the master bedroom?

space-age-bachelor-pad

Let’s be honest… none of this is going to happen this week. Probably just a bunch of this:

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival 2011 - Day 3

What do you do when the family is out of town?

2 thoughts on “Bachelor Pad

  1. My family has never been out if town without me.

Leave a Reply

