Russ Ray

Trying to become more like Jesus

May SPAM of the Month Club

Leave a comment

spamI haven’t written one of these in a long time, mainly because I switched to Gmail, and their spam filters are way better than Yahoo! Mail.

However, last night, my blog got spam-bombed by some ‘bot out there, and I thought, hey… it’s time for some SPAM again! It’s always time for SPAM (at least once a month, there is). So, here are some blog SPAM comments:

Bette commented on Saturday Morning Funnies – 11.19.10

they can’t take your check but they can put a lien on your checking account. If you have direct deposit say bye to your stimulus. Cash it at a different bank or currency exfe2nge&#8a30;Recerhnces : Was this answer helpful?

Absolutely! In fact, there’s a Bank of exfe2nge&#8a30;Recerhnces right down the street from my house! I’m going right down there tomorrow to open up an account!

Do they still give away toasters? My wife has been after me to buy one for like 6 years now…

Ebony commented on Be salt, but don’t BE salt

I don’t know who you wrote this for but you helped a brtheor out.

Oh no… please don’t say that. I didn’t want to help out the Brtheors… now they’ll be able to invade our planet!

Chris commented on Saturday Morning Funnies – 11.26.10

Hello! This post con7&ud#821l;t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

I don’t get it… your old roommate was always talking about Black Friday or was he talking in botched HTML characters? Either way, sounds like it’s time to find a new roomie.

Milly commented on Ignoring the outliers

Lovely shot of a lovely barn.In Florida, the Republicans are working on a bill (maybe it’s already passed) which will make it a felony to go on a farm property and take phaorgotphs. This is to protect the large farming operations (who give big bucks to the Republicans) from accusations of animal abuse. So, when you visit Florida, don’t step on a farm property to take pictures. You could very well be arrested, put in jail and be charged with a felony! Is this a great state or what?

Yeah, but when you get right down to it, aren’t we all phagotrophs? I mean, that’s what the encyclopedia says… and I’m kind of on the government’s side here. You can’t just go on to somebody’s farm and walk off with a horse or a cow and drive off with it. Believe me, I’ve tried, and they did not enjoy the back of the minivan like I thought.

Esther commented on Plan to fail

That ints’higs just what I’ve been looking for. Thanks!

I don’t mean to be harsh, but maybe you shouldn’t drink while using voice-to-text.

Louisa commented on Bachelor Pad

Super jazzed about getting that knwhowo-.

Sorry, but I don’t speak Yoruba.

2017-05-19_1106.png

Servena commented on What I learned on my summer vacation

This has made my day. I wish all ponsgtis were this good.

Man, that’s a story for another day… the time I had ponsgitis. And by another day, I mean never.

Leave a Reply

